Link to “Christmas Presence”.

I guest posted on my friend Emilie Hendryx’s blog for her series called “Spread the Christmas Joy“.

My post is title “Christmas Presence” but you should really check out the rest of the series. Lots of writers (many of them better than me) have been guest writing for it all month.

And…Leave a comment and you could win an audiobook copy of HAWK by Ronie Kendig. I think you could literally just leave a smiley icon and it would count as a ‘comment’ (not that you should, but y’know.)

Leave a Reply

